NIHR CLAHRC Oxford-related events from across the region and nationally

From Discovery to Impact - Innovation in Academia

Partner

Tuesday, 19 September 2017, 5pm to 9pm

Fostering Pharma collaborations, securing grants for innovation and investment opportunities to innovate in the University setting

PPI Q&A for Researchers

Paul Hewitson

Partner

Wednesday, 27 September 2017, 10.30am to 12pm

An informal, open session for all health and medical research staff working in Oxford.

Diagnostic Evidence Workshop

Partner National

Thursday, 28 September 2017 to Friday, 29 September 2017

The NIHR Diagnostic Evidence Co-operative (DEC) Oxford two day course on diagnostic test development, evaluation and regulation.

PPI Q&A for Researchers

Polly Kerr

Partner

Wednesday, 25 October 2017, 12.30pm to 2pm

An informal, open session for all health and medical research staff working in Oxford.

UK Diagnostics Forum

Partner International

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 to Wednesday, 17 May 2017, 9am - 5pm

Science of Improvement Conference

National

Monday, 21 November 2016 to Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Science of Improvement Conference

National

Monday, 21 November 2016 to Tuesday, 22 November 2016

The Improvement Academy and the Yorkshire Quality & Safety Research group, based at the Bradford Institute for Health Research, are holding the UK's first national conference focusing on Evidence-Based Improvement in Healthcare.

Calling all researchers - PPI in Research Clinics

NIHR CLAHRC Oxford

Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Calling all researchers - PPI in Research Clinics

NIHR CLAHRC Oxford

Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 2.15pm to 3.15pm

Calling all researchers - PPI in Research Clinics

NIHR CLAHRC Oxford

Thursday, 20 October 2016, 11.30am to 12.30pm

Calling all researchers - PPI in Research Clinics

NIHR CLAHRC Oxford

Thursday, 20 October 2016, 10.15am to 11.15am

The New Enlightenment – Sir Paul Nurse

Sir Paul Nurse

Public Event Partner

Wednesday, 19 October 2016, 6pm to 7pm

Oxford Brookes Annual HSL Research Lecture

Calling all researchers - PPI in Research Clinics

NIHR CLAHRC Oxford

Wednesday, 21 September 2016, 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Calling all researchers - PPI in Research Clinics

NIHR CLAHRC Oxford

Wednesday, 21 September 2016, 2.15pm to 3.15pm

Load More +

Sign-up for our newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the latest news, events and publications. 

Sign up