Stuart Bell

Chair, CLAHRC Management Board & Chief Executive, Oxford Health NHS FT

Matthew France

Finance Operations Officer

Richard Hobbs

Head of Department

Gavin Hubbard

Communications and Public Engagement Officer

Belinda Lennox

Professor of Psychiatry

Dawn Shaw

Administrative Assistant - NIHR OxTV Applied Research Collaboration

Katherine Tucker

Senior Researcher

Sara Ward

Senior Manager - NIHR ARC Oxford and Thames Valley

Bill Wells

Head of Research and Development Finance